AUS-SPEC Subscribers

Clarke Keller Pty Ltd
Transport Canberra City Services

Armidale Regional Council
Bayside Council (Rockdale Branch)
Bega Valley Shire Council
Berrigan Shire Council
Blacktown City Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Burwood Council
Cabonne Council
Camden Council
Canterbury-Bankstown Council (Bankstown Branch)
Cessnock City Council
CHRISP Consulting Pty Ltd
City of Canada Bay Council
City of Parramatta Council
City of Ryde
City of Sydney (Council)
Coffs Harbour City Council
Complete Urban Solutions Pty Ltd
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
Cumberland Council Holroyd Branch
Daracon Group
Department of Regional NSW – Public Works Advisory
Dubbo Regional Council
Dungog Shire Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Fairfield City Council
Footprint (NSW) Pty Ltd
Forbes Shire Council
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Hornsby Shire Council
Hunter Councils Incorporated
Inner West Council
Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (NAMS)
Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (NSW)
Inverell Shire Council
Kelley Covey Group
Ku-ring-gai Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Leckring Pty Ltd t/as MI Engineers
Liverpool City Council
Liverpool Plains Shire
LP Consulting Australia Pty Ltd
Mack Civil Pty Ltd
Maitland City Council
Mid Western Regional Council
MidCoast Council
Moree Plains Shire Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council
Nambucca Valley Council
Narrabri Shire Council
Narromine Shire Council
Northern Beaches Council (Warringah Branch)
NSW National Parks
Oberon Council
Orange City Council
Penrith City Council
Port Macquarie Hastings Council
Port Stephens Council
Randwick City Council
Scott Carver Architects Pty Ltd
Shellharbour City Council
Shoalhaven City Council
Singleton Council
SJE Consulting Engineers
SMEC Australia Pty Ltd
SMK Consultants Pty Ltd
Snowy Monaro Regional Council (Cooma Branch)
Sutherland Shire Council
Tamworth Regional Council
Taylor Brammer Landscape Architects Pty Ltd
Technology Network Corporation
Tenterfield Shire Council
The Hills Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council Planning & Design Unit
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Upper Lachlan Shire Council
Valquest Pty Ltd
Wagga Wagga City Council
Walcha Council
Walgett Shire Council
Willoughby City Council
Wingecarribee Shire Council
Wollongong City Council
Yass Valley Council

Alice Springs Hospital

Anindilyakwa Land Council
Bundaberg Regional Council
Cairns Regional Council
Cardno Pty Ltd (QLD)
Construction Siteworks Pty Ltd
Fraser Coast Regional Council
Gladstone Regional Council
Gold Coast City Council
Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (QLD)
Logan City Council
Mackay Regional Council
Moreton Bay Regional Council
Morris Water Pty Ltd
Orion Project Consulting Pty Ltd
Osborn Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
RMA Engineers
Robert Bird Group
Rockhampton Regional Council
Tonkin Consulting
Townsville City Council

Adelaide City Council
City of Charles Sturt
City of Marion
City of Onkaparinga
City of Salisbury
CLOVER – Green Space
Tendering Specification Systems

Central Coast Council
Glenorchy City Council
Hobart City Council
Howarth Fisher & Associates

Bass Coast Shire Council
Baw Baw Shire Council
City of Greater Dandenong
City of Monash
Hume City Council
Innovative Dezign
Warrnambool City Council
Water Services Association of Australia
Wellington Shire Council

City of Armadale
City of Subiaco
City of Swan
Jacobs (WA)
Pritchard Francis Pty Ltd
Talis Consultants
Urbis Pty Ltd (WA)